Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:25am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing engineer keeping busy with life. I enjoy brewing beer, playing ultimate frisbee, and culinary things. My favorite hobby is definitely brewing beer (and I make cider too). It is also my friends' favorite hobby of mine too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Balancing work with life - having a great time doing it. And looking for a way to start up my own entrepreneurial pursuits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making steak and milkshakes with homemade kahlua, saying what I think (and sometimes saying it backwards), fixing things, thinking like an economist (at least according to the Freakonomics podcast). And spelling entrepreneurial right on the first time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Who is that blond guy with that cheerful laugh?"
That or:
"Look at the buns on that one..."
"Yeah - he must work out."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read tons of books on tape. And most of it reads like a high school English course curriculum.

Movies: Blazing Saddles, Shooter, Fast and Furious, and The Other Guys.

Music: Oasis, Radiohead, Pink Floyd, Megadeth, Alt-J, The National, Kavinsky

TV: Watching Arrested Development. And I am apparently really slow at watching it.

Food: I make a spicy salsa and some delicious tacos! And I like everything in terms of food. Except olives: I keep trying them and I keep not liking them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good beer and food
Physical and mental challenges
Camaraderie and kinship
Audio books
A cast iron skillet
And my industrial strength hair-dryer! ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can use my life to make other people's lives better. Why my knees have decided to transmogrify into stones. Where I can find good authentic Chicago style pizza - aside from my kitchen!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Or cooking. Or [most likely as of late] at my usual watering hole where everyone knows my name.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do hot yoga. And I used to be really shy. But I think I am over that. Maybe.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to hang out with, explore Baltimore, date, meet new friends with, or just ask some questions about Baltimore (or me!)