Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

politicaldog

30 M La Vista, NE

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work and live in Bellevue Nebraska and go to school at Omaha Nebraska. I have been spending most of my life traveling so I would like to find a travel buddy as well. I am not very familiar with what is outside of the Omaha / Bellevue area but I have a GPS so I should never get lost.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently attending school at UNO for a masters degree. In March I spent a week in DC for vacation and in May I am very excited to be spending two weeks in London for vacation as well. Last year I took a vacation to Colorado and Texas and really love to travel. It would be nice to find a travel buddy to go off and have adventures with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding a fun way to get something done!! I like doing photography and after spending some time in Omaha it looks like everyone and their mother is a fan of photography. I love taking pictures of old buildings or really anything interesting. I also really like making short films and while I would like to expand these two I am keeping them as mostly a hobby.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If its during the weekday usually they notice I am overdressed as I am preparing for work, on the weekends I look like a bum unless something has been scheduled.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have recently been a fan of Fawaz Gerges which I find people would find more dry in reading. For more recreational reading I enjoy books who dive more into suspense and mystery but usually end up slightly disappointed. For music I really enjoy just about anything, I have some guilty pleasures but I believe music is personal and every song has its place. For shows I like the idea of going to comedy shows but have not really been to any others.

Huge fan of Dr.Who
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPad - I have ended up using this every day for school so at this point its usually attached to me
Nexus 4 - My new cellphone which is my connection to everyone
Camera - Its my way to be creative and keeps me sane
Alarm clock - Without this I would sleep in tell noon every day I fear
Passport - I love to travel and refuse to give up this hobby
TiVo - I don't know how I watched TV before but I can't watch it anymore like I used to. A TiVo is a must.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What trip I will take next and how I will fit in everything I want to do into it.
Where I will be in about 5 years and how to get to where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends, nothing too crazy but just to do something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to admit I am a nerd, I can get down and dirty into the technical aspects of just about any device and I like collecting technology.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this has interested you, my experience has been most women do not send a message to say hello so dont be shy and say hi.