Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

politico87

27 Long Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,

While I would love to baffle you with all the great things I do in life, we both know that we don't want to read or write that much. lol. I am a fun guy to be around, very politically involved and motivated to change the world. Looking for a friend or a boyfriend to share that experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very involved in politics. Don't all run away now....lol. It is something that I really enjoy being a part of but its not something that my partner or bf need to be involved in, just ok with. :) Other than that I am going to school to finish my BA and just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing at myself - why not, right? I am also good at being a friend, I will always be there for those that are important to me, no matter what the issue is. And, campaigning. haha. If you want to get elected to something let me know! haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is usually my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE MOVIES! I have a small (and by small I mean not really) collection of movies. Now I am having to buy them all in BluRay. Some of my favorites are:
Star Wars, Bridesmaids, Dawn of the Dead, Any Batman Movie (even the campy ones from the 90's), Disney Movies (best ones are Aladdin, Lion King and Beauty & the Beast), The Triplets of Belleview, The Wizard of Oz, Sister Act, Hook,

TV Shows:
Friends is my all time favorite TV Show. Other favorites include:
Will & Grace, The Walking Dead, True Blood, The Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story, Big Brother, Cajun Justice, Parking Wars, Hoarders, Survivor, Girls, Veep, Web Therapy, America's Got Talent, The Voice, Law & Order: SVU

Music
1. Adele
2. Michael Buble
3. Josh Groban
4. Il Divo
5. Alicia Keys
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Car
4. Work
5. Coffee
6. My IPad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next for me in life and how I can best equip myself to take on the task.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging out with my friends or hanging out at home with a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own an Annual Pass to Disneyland and I practice my karaoke songs in the car so that I don't mess up when I do karaoke. haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are motivated about life and making an impact in the world. I want a partner who is going to motivate me to do what I do and someone I can support in what they do. Not looking for a short term.