Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

politopo

34 M Pisa, Italy

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Italian (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It is not easy to summarize someone's life in a short paragraph. I my friends should choose a single word, perhaps many of them would say that I'm a nerd. But not that kind of nerd that fashion desinger pretend to imitate nowadays. I'm an engineer to the bone, but my view of the world does not stop to that. I appreciate the company of nice friendly people and convivial situations, as well as some loneliness to clear my own toughts. There are also many things I do not like, but I prefer not giving them too much importance in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still trying to decide what to do when I grow up, meanwhile I try to get the best out of every occasion.
As a job, I research, design and build robots.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creative thinking, drawing, math, but also messing up simple things is something i'me really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depending on the situation in which you meet me, I could give you a very authoritarian, sometimes scary, impression (on my workplace) or a nicer, friendly one. My aspect is neither scruffy nor over polished. I usually wear nerdy T-shirts in the summer and sleeved shirts when it's colder. Some girls say I'm handsome :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Concerning books, I like science fiction, expecially short stories, and spiritual philosophy, expecially eastern philosophy and alchemy. I like good fantasy movies, as well as action and sci-fi. My favourite music genre is old-school computer chiptunes, but I usually appreciate all genres, from classical to pop.
Food is something I value much, expecially I appreciate well prepared, simple courses: coming from typical Italian family, food is something I have been taught to give the right importance. I can cook a few good courses myself, nevertheless, don't worry: I'm not obsessed with food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the sound of rain, the green of trees, the chaos of crowds, silence and privacy of solitude, the scent of skin and the depth of a fascinating gaze.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
creative activities I bring on in my spare time and in my working time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
pubbing with friends, walking around, going to the cinema, sometimes dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very moody: some days I'm the kindest of persons, and even if you hurt me I don't notice, some other days you better leave me alone...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
would like to know someone, with an open mindset and attitude, without any preconception on what kind of relationship could stem from here.