Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 F Inglewood, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I graduated from Cal State Long Beach with a BA in Sociology. Originally, I was planning to go into social work but have been leaning towards teaching or fx effects.

I'm currently working towards going to Grad School, and would appreciate any advice from someone who's been through the process. :)

I have mad board game skills with the exception of card games. I love going miniature golfing, hitting the battling cages, and wandering around the park. ;3
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying for the CBEST, while working full time at an immigration firm. Hopefully I'll be able to go to grad school for my Master's in Special Education.

In my spare time, I love to doodle/paint, and learning any type of new craft. At the moment, I'm trying my hand in print-screening and appreciate any advice for a newbie. :)
I’m really good at
going movie-hopping, falling off Rainbow Road in Mario Kart, getting lost, but finding a new place to eat/explore & finding random nick-nats while thrift shopping.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well as soon as I open my mouth you will notice I have a slight lisp; (Darn those sh, & z's!) some people like to compliment me on that which I always thought was weird. It's part of the charm. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Back to the Future, Star Wars, any Disney Film, South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut, and any JLO/ Queen Latifah movie. (I can't explain the logical reason behind this, but I'm a sucker for bad rom. coms.)
Tv Shows: Law & Order: SVU, Arrested Development, Adventure Time, HIMYM, South Park, 30 Rock, Home Movies, Simpsons
Authors: Shel Silverstein, Dr. Seuss, The Brothers Grimm
Video Games: Super Smash Brothers, Bust-a-Move, The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time,
Music Queen, Foo Fighters, Aretha Franklin, Beach Boys
The six things I could never do without
Lazy Sundays: It's nice having a day to just unwind and relax.
Fresh PJ bottoms from the dryer: If you haven't tried it, you're missing out.
Random facts: Fish can drown. Say what?
Curiosity: It's fun finding out how the world works.
Warm rain showers: Best kind of weather for staying in.
Musicals: Who doesn't like a good song and dance number?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How long I would last in a zombie apocalypse, I think I would last longer than expected but then die over my own stupidity. Also, have you ever seen a baby pigeon?

And this is why I would die first in a zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually like to get into some light shenanigans with good company. I like to have nights that are not completely planned, rather we just go with the flow.

On nights I stay in, I like to enjoy a glass of wine and relax with board games, or a good/bad move. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I once got a head injury as a child by reacting a Star Wars fight scene. (Sadly, I lost)
I am very afraid of porcelain dolls. (Damn, Child's Play.)
That I sometimes have to look at my hands to tell which is left and right.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a movie-going buddy, or someone to go to museums/shows.
You know a random fact, I love learning about any type of fact. There's so much to learn about the world.

If you message me, I will respond no matter what since I know how much nerve it takes to be the first to initiate a message. :)