Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

polkadotgirl5

24 Minneapolis, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Christine. I am a kindergarten teacher and absolutely love what I am doing. I work a lot and count down to the weekends. In my free time I like to try to go on adventures; such as trying new restaurants and food. I like going out but am also perfectly happy staying in and watching movies with friends and having a glass of wine. My passion is traveling. In a few years I hope to travel to Europe and teach in a school in England for a year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am teaching kindergarten. I am living in Minneapolis and love exploring this awesome city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching? Also sewing and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and will read pretty much anything - though I can't stand crime novels. Right now I seem to be devouring books. I read a lot of dystopian lit and Sci-fi stuff.

I watch entirely too much TV but enjoy being too busy to watch it. A few I like include: The Amazing Race, Castle, How I Met Your Mother, Firefly, West Wing and Hart of Dixie. (The Vampire Diaries is my guilty pleasure) I also love the food network but don't have cable anymore.

I love going to concerts and recently have seen Train and Matt Nathanson in concert. I really like Cities 97 music but love to dance to some top 40 stuff when out!

I like cooking and baking for my friends. I recently am experimenting with cooking Asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My Laptop
My Kitchenaid Mixer
Teaching
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Teaching and lesson planning. Finding new restaurants and things to do. The books I'm reading. There are entirely too many things to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends either having a glass of wine and watching a movie or out dancing and having a good time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me first ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to travel or see something here that is interesting!