Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

polla007

26 Escondido, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am! Haha. I also get a lot of compliments for my smile and bubbly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I seriously would have such a long list for all of these categories, but I will try to give the highlights.

Books: I LOVE books! I enjoy great stories and get engrossed in a good book very easily. I'm a sucker for really good YA fiction, but I also enjoy a lot of classic lit. Favorite book of all time is Heart of Darkness. I am a bit of a psychology nerd and read articles and books to help me add to that passion.

Movies: Favorite movie would have to be While You Were Sleeping. Romcoms are great, but I avoid watching the ones that are guaranteed to make me cry more than once. Comedy is where it's at. Also, nostalgic Disney movies.

Shows: I think I enjoy more TV than I should. Favorite shows include Supernatural,Doctor Who, Bones, The Big Bang Theory, Psych, Firefly, Chuck, HIMYM, Friends, Scandal, Dexter, Castle, and Sherlock, just to name a few.

Music: I love most types of music. My favorite band is Journey. I grew up in a house that favored Classic Rock, and the love of that has stuck with me. I really can't get into rap, dubstep, or techno-type music. I love to sing.

Food: Oh don't even get me started on food. I like a lot of Mexican food, Italian food, Comfort food, and some Asian food as well. I have a pretty big sweet tooth. I don't experiment much with food, but I am willing to try almost anything once. Oh! And spicy foods are a necessity.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My family and friends
-My faith
-My dogs
-My kindle
-Chapstick and lotion
-A short commute to the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where things are headed in my life and how I can possibly contribute to making the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly, it varies so much. I could be spending a night in with some friends or by myself. I could be out on the town enjoying myself with drinks and music. It really doesn't all pan out until possibly that night :p.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be pretty awkward sometimes. Oh, and I'm absolute rubbish at parking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I seem fun and interesting. Ask me a fun question!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!