Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pollutron

23 M Brunswick, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
(As a pre-cursor, I'm just looking to meet people and make new friends. I don't go into any situations with expectations.)

I'm a manager of a popular paper supply chain in Scranton. I recently got out of prison. The worst thing was easily the Dementors. They flew everywhere, and they would come down and suck the soul out of your body. It wasn't pleasant.
What I’m doing with my life
The Office references aside, I'm a qualified marketing dude (University of Melbourne graduate). I've worked for Electronic Arts, GAME Australia, and a number of other smaller but equally important companies! I'm passionate about my work, and excited to go every day.

I'm a very motivated and self-driven young man with a strong emphasis on self-improvement and reflection. I moved out of home when I was 17, put myself through university and successfully launched my own career. I come from a background of adversity, but I've never once let it hold me back.

I love photography and modern art, and I absolutely love heading to the NGV or going to gallery openings and immersing myself in beautiful surroundings. If you love art, that'd be great. It's really important to me.

I'll go anywhere to get a good photo. I love Urban Exploration, and I enjoy climbing into buildings that are being built, or have been left to the elements of time.

Even though I do love getting out and about, I am a massive gamer and I'm always keen for a game of... well, anything! I play League of Legends regularly (Jungle Warwick!), and I've written game and technology reviews for a number of websites and print media, too!

I have my own house in the inner suburbs (< 10 mins. from CBD) of Melbourne, and I love going out and meeting new people. I exercise regularly, and my health is always important to me.

I'm friends with artists, lawyers, students, travelers, people from all walks of life. I surround myself with people that inspire me.
I’m really good at
Being the perfect combination of Tony Stark's intelligence, Thor's dreamy looks, The Hulk's physique, and Captain America's charm.

I love talking, but I can also appreciate silence and just enjoy the known company of another person.

Also, I'm great at being modest.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height, striking blue eyes, assertive voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:

Any Penguin Classics, including Inferno, The Beach, and many more. I love reading, and I'm always either reading a new book or writing in my Moleskine!

Movies:

Film is my favourite art form. My favourite films (Top 3) are Pulp Fiction, the "Before" (Sunset, Sunrise, Midnight), and Lord of the Rings. Studio Ghibli films are my perfect idea of a relaxing film.

My favourite TV series include Louie, Seinfeld, Band of Brothers, The Office, Game of Thrones, and more!

Music:

The Weeknd, Drake, Wild Beasts, David Bowie, Opeth, Yann Tiersen... I am electic in my music tastes. I love all music in different ways.

Food:

Anything healthy, fresh, and full of flavour. I am pollo-pescatarian (but I'll only eat seafood that isn't from the ocean...), and I tend to eat rice and vegetables every day!
The six things I could never do without
Exercise
Photography
Books
Skateboard
Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If there's more to life than being really, really, really ridiculously good-looking...

My future and where it will take me. I love reading philosophy ("Human, All Too Human" is my favourite), and I tend to ponder a lot of life's little nuances.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bustling with energy and looking to get out and do something! Whether that's hanging with my friends in the city, skating around, or climbing buildings, who knows!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I carry a photo of my Mum in my wallet.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're artistic, energetic (but also able to relax and enjoy each other's company in silence), healthy, friendly, intelligent (university education is a must), independent, well-spoken, funny, and sociable.

I want to meet people who can add something to my life, and not take, take, take. I'm aware of my own self-value and self-worth (as overzealous as that sounds), and I want to avoid people who drain my life.

I don't take myself very seriously, and ideally you don't either. Introspective humour, the ability to laugh at your own silly mishaps, they're all really conductive elements to making a great person.

I'm a very straight forward person. I don't tolerate dishonesty or people taking advantage of me. I have a lot to offer, and the people I offer my energy and time to are lucky to get that chance!

A willingness to meet in person is a must, too. It's great to chat online for a few days, but that only lets you learn so much about a person!