Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

polothebron

26 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I had this before but got bored of it and deleted it. so now im bored of not having anything to do, so im back on. Maybe ill find someone worth my while this time around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work for arizona beverage co. im also working on my own clothing label. i know i know everyone thinks they no something about fashion nowadays, but its what makes me happy so this is what i do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about everything.really havent found much i cant do. LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how tall i am. and my resemblance to a certain basketball player. If you can guess who it is ill take you on a date. HA!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I know its bad but i dont read books. Im more of a movie and music person. I love all music and i realy mean all music. Im a foodie so i like to eat just about anything but im allergic to seafood and nuts, fml.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music
My phone
My car
My shoes
My notebook
My weed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My blessing and how can i make the most of my situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
IM working. But i try to squeeze in some fun when i get off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im too nice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
idk, if you want