Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Allentown, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 3
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Peter. I'm Polish and proud. I like to hang with friends, go to the gym, watch movies, visit new places, shoot at the gun range, and meet new people. I like being around people who are full of life and ambition.

I'm a free thinker and I'm not afraid to speak my mind. I don't go to church every single sunday but I am 100% prolife and saving my virginity for the girl I know I will spend my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm actively looking for a real job. I currently work part time in retail. Lol if you are looking for a guy with lots of money, move along gold diggers...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-managing money
-being straightforward with people
-enjoying the simple pleasures in life
-being fair to other people
-trolling my friends
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are too many movies to list that I like. But some recent films that I enjoyed were the Hunger Games, Lucy, Prometheus and Maze Runner.

The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones are the two shows I am currently watching. I also really like the X-Files.

I like to listen to most types of music.

My favorite types of food are Italian, Polish, and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Hope for the future
-Free time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you actually read my profile and the questions I answered. I put time and effort into answering questions and explaining why I am a certain way, so that will give you a good idea if we are compatible or not. But to boil it down to a few points, my dream girl would have these traits:

- no freaky body mods like ear gauges, septum piercings, or excessive tattoos (I never understood why some people have to get so many body mods to feel like a rebel.)

-Faithful, not the cheating type

-100% pro-life

-is a virgin (I am a virgin myself. It means a lot when you can tell the one you love that you saved your virginity for them and that you didn't mess around with other people. The sexual act simply isn't as special with the one you love if you already had multiple partners.)

-mentally stable

-have a car/can drive