Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

polski4u

23 M Emmaus, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Peter. I’m on here to meet a nice girl. I'm Polish and proud :) I’m an easy going guy and I like to live life one step at a time. For fun, I like to hang out with friends, go to the beach, watch movies, do target shooting, play video games, take trips to see new places, go bar-hopping, and party. Maybe we can chat if you like to do any of those things ;)

I am a pretty deep thinker and this is reflected in a lot of my conversations. I’m independent-minded and I'm not afraid to challenge mainstream views. I’m also very straightforward & much more honest than most people are willing to be. You have to be able to think for yourself and be open, don't you?

I’m a caring person who values the presence of my family and friends. Preserving human relationships is more important than pursuing materialistic goals. Fairness and a sense of loyalty to those close to you are also really important to me. How much do you value your personal relationships?

Anything you want to know? Just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
living the post college life
I’m really good at
-budgeting money efficiently
-solving computer problems
-being fair to other people
-playing devil's advocate & getting people to see the flip side of the coin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't like to read for fun. There was a time when I read a lot back in elementary school but that's not me anymore. I just think reading is boring.

I like electronic music.

My favorite types of food are Polish, Italian, and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
this is in no particular order

-Family and Friends
-Technology
-Hope and opportunity
-God
-Girls ;)
-Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
girls ;) , where I'll be in 5 years, and how to achieve hapiness
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I'm more morally upright than the average person. I am 100% prolife, a virgin, and I think the US is too materialistic/money-oriented. For a relationship, I am looking for a person who agrees with me on these points. Supporting the legality of abortion, having multiple sex partners, and excessive materialism while fellow humans don't have enough to eat is not cute or attractive.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Here is what I'm looking for:

FRIENDSHIP: I am open to meeting pretty much anyone, even if you are completely different from me. Common interests are the main thing here. Do you have any of the same hobbies or interests?

RELATIONSHIPS: I want to be with a girl who has similar values as mentioned earlier, has goals in life, is at least average in terms of looks, and is mentally stable. Not to be rude, but if you are already on medication for mental health issues, then that's a deal-breaker for me.