Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

polyAnnapixie

50 F Wauconda, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Edit......i/we are open to a long distance relationship/friendship. Eventually we would like to move from the Chicago area to a warmer climate. Are you a camper or ride motorcycles?? If so we'd love to make friends/meet you for those activities. I am also seeking a concert buddy. My partner doesn't like to go to shows (loud music hurts his ears). I'm not married....but I have been. I am however living with my best friend/partner in life/crime (Scott). I have 3 adult children (yay me). I have grandchildren. I work full time. I'm short (5'1"), sassy, a far left leaning liberal, opinionated, honest, caring, giving. I believe in karma. I wish I were a better gardener. I love camping. I am more comfortable in jeans/t shirts. I rarely wear heels. I prefer summer to winter. I spend too much time watching tv in the winter. I watch a lot of newsy/educational stuff followed up by blindingly stupid shit....seriously stupid shit...it is a weakness. I like national geographic channel, along with hgtv, Smithsonian, Current, pbs....then I sink into the mucky water...bravo/real housewives (! Catty Bitches from high school still acting like catty bitches!), survivor are must see tv. I also like Netflix, stumbled across Orange is the New Black, and Breaking Bad (the show is like meth......I want more more more Walt/he is a bad bad soul.
I vote in every election and usually am disappointed in the long run.
I am open and honest about my bisexual poly leanings/life.
I am owned by a miniature dachshund (wiener dog).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living, loving and trying to enjoy every moment of this life-journey. I work full time at a job that pays the bills. I liked it better when I felt like I was helping people out...but it pays my bills and it is pretty stress free so I'll ride the bus until it is time to get off.I try to pay it forward (donate clothes, household goods, food, pet foods to local shelters/pantries).
I have fibromyalgia and a couple of other health issues (nothing contagious!). I herbally medicate so as not to get addicted to opiates/pain killers. Some days tho I do have to go pharmacological route for pain relief. I try to not let my illnesses/disabilities get in the way of leading a "normal" life. I still work full time. Still ride the Harley and go camping. I still get out and do. I dont want my illnesses to define me.
I’m really good at
Listening, being there for friends and family. I am also very good at speaking my mind. I'm good at dreaming and seeing the good in almost every situation and rooting for the underdog. I'm good at playing cards but not mind games. I am a good cheerleader - encouraging people on. I'm a pretty good cook....nobody has ever gotten botulism from my cooking endeavours.
Singing when I drink (doesnt everybody?)....I'm not good at it but I *think* I am. I don't drink all the time but when I do I am a happy funny flirty chickie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my height (5'1"), weight and my boobs. After that my smile and my eyes.
I'm a short smiling chunky chick with big boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- -Chronicles of Narnia, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Even Cowgirls Get The Blues. I'm not a big book reader...I think I have ADD so I can't focus on reading something all the way thru~ if I am not hooked by page 75 write it off, I'll never finish it.
Music--- john hiatt, john mellencamp, tom petty, Alison Kraus/Robert plant combo, indigo girls, Adele, johnny cash, white stripes, pearl jam, beastie boys, blues, folk, indie, old country, Pink, black eyed peas, Moby, beck, pasty cline, Loretta Lynn, old Rolling Stones, Dylan,
Movies- --- pulp fiction, reservoir dogs, sling blade, shawshank redemption, captains courageous, scarlet pimpernel, Life of Pi, and Ohhhhh I've come across a movie that makes me laugh insanely -- Horrible Bosses. Love Deniro, Depp , Tarantino, Penn, Robert Altman, Coen Brothers, Terence Malik. I think Helen Mirren and Kathy Bates, Steve Buscimi, BillyBob Thornton are all sexy.......I could go on all night. I love movies- - old, new, classics, off beat, drama, period pieces, foreign, documentary, independent flicks
tv - netflix- house of cards,orange is new black, and a boatload of movies. Regular tv - blacklist, breaking bad & dexter are (were)quality viewing.
Food- -- comfort foods, Mexican foods, Thai, Chinese, Italian. I am a meat eater. Trying to b a little healthier by eating more fruits and vegetables though.
The six things I could never do without
Good health
Happiness/love
Kids - the two and 4 legged ones and my grandkids
My stupid smart phone
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well I'd have to say probably stupid shit..... Politics, events, people.....stupid people,events and stupid people in politics. I also spend time thinking about fun stuff to do ~~ where to go camping at, riding our motorcycle. I also think about how nice it'd be to have a spice and a spouse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing cards, drinking a beer or watching a movie at home. Maybe going out to dinner. Occasionally getting our granddaughter and doing something fun with her. Chillin' with friends (dank & drink). Lovin on my dog - a mini long hair dachshund, or Scott's big girl (Sandi - a golden retriever).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Duh....ok it is embarrassing, but nothing earth shattering....I take medications and one of the side effects is gas....so sometimes I fart..... a lot.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 40–64
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
U should message me if u want to meet a laid back hippie, earthy, honest woman. If u want to find some camping buds/friends or motorcyling buds/friends only we r here (we are waving @you -- ¥¥). If you r looking ONLY for sex, we r not the one(s) for u. Eventually we would love to find a long term, perhaps live in life long friend, partner, spicey spouse (grin).