Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

poly_hailey101

22 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am married (Lstamp500) and in an open Loving relationship if this isn't okay with you please move on :) I'm very outgoing and my personality a lot of the time will probably come on strong but I'm a cool girl, I just speak my mind!

In my free time I love to go to comedy clubs, try new food, volunteer, scrapbook, and of course be with my friends and family! I love kids! I have a daughter who is 3, and a baby boy, that was born Nov. 2013. I also have 2 step sons who are 9 and 10.
What I’m doing with my life
My life is busy and sometimes a bit chaotic. I have learned if the person is worth it, we will always find time for them. I am currently going to school full time, I also work, when I'm not doing either of those my time is mostly spent with family and friends. I also volunteer a few hours a month with CASA.
I’m really good at
Navigating through stressful situations... an odd talent, but ti's one I have appreciated a lot!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Drama, and psychology, mainly

Movies: A little bit of everything... Law abiding citizen, Juno, Waitress, Phelm 123, any of the transformers, or avengers etc

Shows: Dexter, Prison break, Teen mom, Drop dead diva, a lot of reality TV

Music: Mainly top 40

Food: anything :)
The six things I could never do without
1. My phone
2. My sims on PC
3. My volunteer work
4. My pets
5. Good food
6. Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future with my kids, hubby, and anyone else lucky enough to catch us ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with my family, or out/in with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your fun, fairly laid back, and my profile interest you. Also ONLY message me if you can be respectful, I won't waste my time on anyone who isn't.