Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

polyaarond

38 Half Moon Bay, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:34pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a poly dad (10 month young baby) desiring to connect with more poly or non-monogamous people in the area for dating, and with all kindred spirits for building community, cooking, brewing, crafting projects, conspiring against the system, getting lost in the forest, talking story, playing music, gardening, skateboarding, bike riding, fishing...

Realistically I am available 1 to 2 nights/days a week to hang out. If you're not monogamous or curious come and meet my family and we'll see where it goes from there. Of course, you don't have to meet my family but I'm more into building long term relationships than just some one time hook up. That being said, I definitely like to play and have fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an organic farmer chef. I love creating in the kitchen and the garden for fun. Most of my time I'm in the gardens, feeding the goats and chickens and daydreaming how the world's gonna look in 10, 50, 100 years from now. I'm a new dad so I'm also helping raise another human, and working on mitigating society's genderization of children as well as being a positive anarchist dad role model. I play and write music on guitar, ukulele and piano, without any formal training and would love love love to play music with you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
growing organic vegetables and turning them into yummy dishes to share with family and friends.

listening to the land

talking at length about what I'm passionate about.

teaching.

math and physics. That's right, I have a degree in Physics. Now I'm a farmer. Ha!

tying my hair in a braid.

coming up with fun project ideas and working to realize them.

speaking Spanish.

singing like I mean it.

being a dad (so far, so good).

being cynical about the state of the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my hair and my mixed racial background.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
non-fiction: cookbooks, plant and animal guides, dictionaries and thesauruses, herbal medicine books, Indigenous history, radical political history, ecological history
fiction: Sci-fi like Ursula Le Guin, Kim Stanley Robinson and Octavia Butler; also Eduardo Galeano (I know not all his stuff is fiction), Steinbeck, Hunter Thompson, Vonnegut.
Movies:documentaries (usually about people fighting against injustices), good sci-fi and dystopic future, mystery dramas where you have to pay attention to know what's going on (think Mulholland drive), Kubrick, David Lynch.
Shows: good stand-up comics like Bill Hicks and George Carlin, live music of almost any danceable kind; otherwise I'm not too picky about plays. I liked The Adventures of Frog and Toad.
I don't watch TV.
Music: Blues, bluegrass, flamenco, jazz, indie rock, bossa nova, latin, political punk, political hiphop, downtempo drum&bass, Hawaiian slack-key and uke.
Food: Farm fresh seasonal anything. Vegetarian ethnic cuisine like south Indian, Asian fusion, fresh seasonal, Mediterranean fusion, spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
genuine physical and emotional intimacy (cuddling, sex, tickling, hugging, kissing)
intellectually stimulating and engaging conversation that leads to action
music and musical instruments
dancing and playing
wild and cultivated nature
preparing food for myself and others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make the world a better place for my baby, and everyone else too.

Ending this horrible rotten system and what it's gonna be like when we do.

the land I live on and all the ways I am influenced by and would like to influence it.

What I'm going to prepare with the food I just harvested.

Pleasuring and being pleasured.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling at home with the people I love, my partner and my baby.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are non-monogamous and you'd like to know more about me.