Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Rio Rancho, NM Man


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 33–61
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I am a happily married man looking for a poly partner and other friends that are open to poly relationships. I have a beautiful family so I am not looking to start another one just add to it. I have time to spend and to enjoy each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am learning to enjoy the freedom that living open and ethically can give you. I am creating memories for my kids by going camping, fishing, and just doing things together. I work I want to play......please join me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a husband, father, barber, gardener, lover and a chef. I live to bring pleasure to the people around me. I read energy and there is no place to hide.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My grey hair. My trophy wife. My intensity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"The Ethical Slut"

" The Good, The Bad, and The ugly."

Most all music but rap gets old quick.

Oh my....Food. Most everything if done well. Always comparing what we eat out to what we eat in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming my basic needs for food and shelter are meet they would be; my wife, my kids, freedom, sex, my lovers, and my creativity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where and when I will get to meet my new friend(s). Is there anybody that can handle me and this situation? Are there any real cool people that can be there in good times and not so good times?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to bed. Lol. I work early Saturday. On Saturday night I look forward to relaxing with my family, having a drink, shooting pool, etc. OR going camping with our new popup.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I like kinky sex......such a perv.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are poly friendly, not looking for a monogamous husband, understand boundaries and don't need fixing.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done