Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

polygeekchick

33 F Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a pretty laid back person. I am in an open marriage (which doesn't mean an open invitation to sex!!!) I'm an odd mixture of scientist and artist. I love geology and like chemistry. But I also enjoy making ceramics, designing jewelry and sewing. I enjoy going to the gym but I am currently overweight.
I will go out of my way to help my friends (even travel 3 hours to pick them up at the airport). I don't like to play games, people know where they stand with me. I am blunt and honest. I am open about myself and I warn people about being careful what they ask, they may or may not like the answer they get. I do not tolerate liars. That being said, I do understand lying to protect someone's feelings. But if I ask a question that someone doesn't want to answer, I would prefer they just tell me so.
I am generally shy in person at first but when you get to know me you can't shut me up. However, I don't like to be the center of attention much. I don't like what I call "attention whores" because then I don't get my turn to talk.
I am in no way interested in NSA sex!!!

I am Intelligent, Artistic, and Blunt
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am a graduate student at Florida State. I have a bachelor's degree in Chemistry. After school, I am hoping to find a job in the private sector.
I’m really good at
I am a good cook. I am good at designing jewelry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: This list could be a mile long so I will list some of my favorite authors. Fantasy: Robert Jordan (only in audio book format), Terry Brooks (especially the Shanara series) and Terry Goodkind (only the first three books after that he gets preachy).
Mystery/Suspense: Kathy Reichs, Kay Hooper, Catherine Coulter, Iris Johansen, Beverly Barton, Karen Rose, Tami Hoag, and more. Romance: Elizabeth Lowell and Nora Roberts Gothic: Grace Livingston Hill and Emilie Loring.

Movies: Action/Suspense, Fantasy (especially LotR triliogy), Scifi, and sometimes chick flicks. NO horror!

Music: I am very picky about my music. Within Temptation, Evanescence, Veronicas, T.a.t.u., Nightwish, and Lacuna Coil.

Food: Italian, Mexican, Thai, Chinese, and Japanese (no sushi).
The six things I could never do without
Internet, iPod, Computer, Books, Cellphone, and Transportation. (Friends and Family should be a given therefore I didn't mention them.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School, the future, polyamory and BDSM.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home watching a movie or hanging out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for friends. If you like to watch movies, play pool, go fishing or just hang out.

When contacting me, please put "pineapple" in the header.