Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

polyinpa

59 Bethlehem, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well i am a lucky man because i am in an open marriage
polyamorous and my wife is aware that i am looking for a lover
for myself. she has one now and would like nothing better than for
me to experience the same as her! i like to go to camping at
pagan festivals and enjoy drum circles...i am a part time
musician also. i have a strong interest in wicca.i have
several tattoos also.

I am open, sexy, and fun loving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work,music,travel,love to cook and play golf. i enjoy working around my home taking care if gardens and trying to build a rock wall for the first time. anyone wanna help?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music and cooking great creative meals. when i watch the food tv shows it gives me lots of ideas to work with or better the recipe that is being used.

i play all kinds of music.classical to jazz,new age and classic rock. i am a classically trained organist and can also play a multitude of different instruments (if i remember hom,,,lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
outgoing personality and caring.

the people i work with are always amazed at the parade of people who want to stop by and chat with me and wonder how i have something interesting that someone needs to ask me about....i tell 'em...i'm a well rounded man!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love all kinds of music from classical to new age to blues to classic rock. i am also a part-time musican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sex...food...friends...a belief in a higher spiritual level

fast cars...good wine!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what makes people 'tick' sex music poly, polyamory, open relationship, open marriage
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner at home with my wife,,,or going out on a date with a potential S/O
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
married in an open marriage and i think my wifes lover is actually a pretty nice guy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can date a married guy who is out in the open about it AND his wife knows and approves

i'm looking to spend quality time indoors and outdoors doing things we both would like to experience!