Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

polylifehacker

31 M Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"When we begin to question all the ways we have been told we ought to be, we can begin to edit and rewrite our old tapes. By breaking the rules, we both free and empower ourselves."
-The Ethical Slut

I’ve been polyamorous for seven years and am in a happy open relationship with LivingLiberated.

I'm politically progressive and very liberal. I am pro-LGBT. I strongly identify as a sex-positive feminist.

The traits that attract me to a person the most are honesty, compassion, an independent mind, and an appreciation for diversity.

My personality traits according to okc are actually pretty accurate.

I encourage you do go to Questions --> I care about. I've added explanations to a lot of the questions so it'll give you a good idea of how I feel about the things that are important to you.
What I’m doing with my life
My biggest life project right now is getting back into DJ'ing. I've always loved electronic music, and DJ'd at a goth/fetish club for a while in college. I'm in the process of buying gear, expanding my music collection (see the favorites section), and practicing.

I love hosting parties and gatherings, whether it be game night, drinking and movies with friends, a theme party, or an all-night dance party.

I majored in physics, and still maintain an active interest in the physical sciences.

I'm also a gamer. I like both geeky board games and vanilla ones like Scrabble, card games (especially poker, MTG, and Dominion), video games (especially RPG's and retro ones), and more.
I’m really good at
Being calm. I am very difficult to anger or annoy and do well in high pressure situations.

Appreciating people for who they are, rather than trying to change them into what I want them to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Electronic dance music of almost every variety. House, trance, psytrance, dubstep, electro, dnb, breaks, industrial, EBM, synthpop, pop, etc. Symphonic metal and some other metal. Just about everything else other than rap and country.

Movies: Here are some of my favorite movies (you won't see the link in the mobile app). I like just about every genre, although I lean towards sci-fi, comedy, and anything interesting/educational.

TV: I don't watch much TV, although I have a list of shows I'd like to watch. Star Trek is my favorite show. The only thing I particularly dislike is watching sports.

Books: Don't read much either, although I've spent a lot of my life with my nose in a book. Noam Chomsky, Alan Watts, Sartre, Michael Crichton are favorites.

Idc if you have similar tastes, though. As long as we have things to talk about. One of my big turn-offs is people who are pretentious about things that are a matter of taste.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Gender, sex, relationships, and the interplay between them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
All of my answers to the okc questions are public, and they pretty much cover the bases.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're an open communicator and we share a common interest.

I like to meet in a casual environment with no expectations or pressure. Friends first. If something develops, it should do so mutually, naturally, and at a pace that is comfortable for both people.