Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pomikarn

28 F Amphoe Phra Khanong, Thailand

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I thought i had my essays done out of the way ages ago and here i am writing another one feeling like filling a resume :D I am out going person and I find it hard to stuck in a job/place for years thats why I have to find things to do that keeps my interests going. I think sympathy is the main element that ppl.should have as one of qualities. Being confident is one thing, but it wont be a life progress to think that u got it all cos thats when u stop learning, i keep that in mind to be a sponge :)

Its very important to be able to have conversations that stimulates my mind so I dont mind debating on any topics your views are matter to me bt pls spare me for loius vitton bags though :p I am far from being materialist, i believe true happiness hasnt derived purely from owning stuff but to appreciate your effort in pursuiting your goals.

I have been working in development/humanitarian field, it does result in life appreciation and being dialectical about things in my life.
I am up for any kinds of sport (tennis/basketball/footy) and road trips. I dont really plan things if i feel like it then i just hit the road and go to the beach so in a way I am quite unpredictable.
I have been living outside of Thailand for couple years during my master and exchanged student in UK and Latvia so I think I am quite cosmoplitan and easy to get along with ppl. from different background.

I dont like to suffocate ppl.so i do give them some room to breath and treating others with respects. Thats abt me now its your turn :D
What I’m doing with my life
I am quite career orientated, i want to be in different fields like conflict resolution or natural disaster aid, dont think i would meet peace keeper standards :p but thats one of my dream. I believe that life is long learing process. My life is more fulfilled when i can give back to ppl.in needs.
I’m really good at
Being riddle :p
The first things people usually notice about me
without fail, i always drop things or split coffee cup accidentally...very clumsy person i would say
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any historical based books/novels or documentaries ie The Tudors by Philippa Gregory

Any movies that u find it hard to predict the end ie. shutter island or inception
Hotel Rwanda, blood diamond, any vintage movies ie the Borgias
The six things I could never do without
-coffee
-nice wine
-gym
-football match
-shisha
-movies
On a typical Friday night I am
Grab a drink somewhere and end up in late night club later, but i remember the rest of the night every time and make it back home :p but how is a mystery...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I need to do multiple things at the time to keep me alert :/
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If ur up for unpredictable life events and guesswork :D