ponchoguy
43 Stockbridge, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ponchoguy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Update .... I have had a couple likes recently, since I am not an upgraded member I cannot see who you are. Please send me a message instead so we can get to know one another. Thanks..I am a normal guy looking for someone to enjoy my time off with.I guess the best way to describe myself would be that I am witty,hardworking,punctual,keep my promises (no matter what)and am very laid back.When I'm not working at the airport,I like to shoot pool,go bowling ,and play cards.I also enjoy going to car shows,classic or musclecars are my favorite!! I am shy at first but will warm up quickly with the right company.I am looking for someone that is honest,laid back and drama free.I am also looking for a long term relationship.Also,I am seeking someone that can laugh at themselves and me and not be so serious all the time.If you are still reading and have any questions don't hesitate to ask. Talk to you soon.Oh,by the way,the little guy in the photo is my nephew..

I am witty, Honest, and easy-going
What I’m doing with my life
Working and occasionaly going out seems to be the norm for right now.I should travel more,I really need to work on that.
I’m really good at
Fixing things and also a good listener..I also can hold my end of a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am told that I am friendly,and that I am younger than I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read many books just repair manuals when needed. I love music 80's,classic rock,Alternative rock. Also love movies-- Blues Brothers,Old School,Office Space, Gladiator, Goodfellas, Braveheart,Walk the Line For T.V -Family Guy,CSI,Southpark
The six things I could never do without
Family,friends,car,good company,good food and music.These of course are the wants,not the needs like food,clothing and shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future,where I will end up retiring and who will be by side. I try not to over analyze things like I used to do. And how to download music on my i-pod.Update--I found out how to download music to the i-pod.(Yea for me!)
On a typical Friday night I am
I am doing something I haven't done in a really long time,drag racing(on a track).It is just as fun now as it was back then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you in person..
You should message me if
You would like to have some fun.Going out, talking, dinner
More