ponderousnymph
30 Johannesburg, South Africa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ponderousnymph
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So this is me, not trying to prove anything nor attempting to be impressive in any way and here's the deal - I like laughing, clever witty conversing and people with something profound to say.

I am in a relationship with a great guy that I met on okcupid years ago. I know right?

I am here looking for a few laughs, a random adventure or to exchange self indulgent messages.

Here's what I'm not into: Sport, vehicle enthusiasm, arrogance, superficiality nor anything remotely racist/prejudiced/sexist.

Bonus points go to: Animal (including human) rights, plant based living, book readers and day dreamers.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I have absurdly curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Science & Fantasy fiction
Sweet & Spicy, Noodles
Sentimentality
Musicals
Comedies
The six things I could never do without
Affection
Books
People
Internet
Amusement
Laptop

Possibly...in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The lack of contemporary fiction that have empowering female protagonists. I suddenly find myself in a world where I am not sincerely represented but rather, relegated to some tired old underdeveloped cliche.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling in bed, preferably with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really love my hair...most of the time
You should message me if
You don't take life too seriously.
Enjoy the meeting of new people.
More