Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pongpingpeng

31 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In the Philadelphia area. Always up for meeting new people and/or exploring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
biostatistician/consultant
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating, talking about random things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how tall i am
secondly no sorry I didn't play basketball
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: enders game, power of one, calvin and hobbes collection

movies: shawshank, kill bill, face off, the rock, the die hards, equilibrium, batman begins, terminator 2

music: Less than Jake, Weezer, Foo Fighters, Ben Folds, Bela Fleck, Blink 182, Chevelle, old Dave Matthews, Five for Fighting, Green Day, Jimmy Eat World, Our Lady Peace, Reel Big Fish, Sublime, U2, The Who, Yellowcard, AC/DC, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Audioslave, System of a Down, Serj Tankian, as well as classical music

food: almost all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone, internet, money, sleep, entertainment, water?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends or staying in for tv/reading/laziness
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i seem awesome to you or if you just want to be random