ponydriver1
55 Sarasota, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ponydriver1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*I got to the last question the number is currently at 4557, but it seems there are still more questions* Life really doesnt prepare one to write in a block about your own life. It should be a work in progress if your writing it. Lets see how I do here. I am currently not married. I have been. I have 3 kids, and 3 step kids. (You divorce the wife not the kids) from the 6 kids they have given me 9 grand kids, None live close to me. The closest being 2 and half hours away. I value them highly as I believe everyone should value their kids.
What I’m doing with my life
I am back in Sarasota, FL. Looks like I am just trying to make a life as most people try to do. I am looking for a nice settle quite life with someone that is still exciting and fun with things to keep us both enjoying our selves. See we can find interesting and fun things to do everyday in life.
I’m really good at
Oh lots of things. I like to think I am good with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really dont know. I have never been told. I would think its because they have been too polite to mention it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, I am SCI FI fan mostly. But I always like a well written book. And yes I have read the classics, while some don't really do anything for me, Moby Dick as an example others I like. Shakespeare is a good example. Movies, I love and am a movieholic. I rather watch comedy, action adventure, but I do like them all. Food, I am not picky but I grew up around restaurant people and good cooks so I like it to taste good. But I will try all sorts of new things. I have noticed that my taste run along Cuban (of Course) Italian and Asian.
The six things I could never do without
Hope
Family
Friends
love generated by those people (You really do feel it)
Something to do
and a good cup of coffee in the morning. (Harder to get then you think)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Friends, Family,and the foolishness people get themselves into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Oh way to many different things to even think about. I am doing one of them now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If someone really thinks it private why would they make it public here?
You should message me if
IF and its big IF:
you want to talk.
you want to tell me about things around town.
if you ever want a man's point of view.
More