Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ponydriver1

54 M Sarasota, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*I got to the last question the number is currently at 4557* Life really doesnt prepare one to write in a block about your own life. It should be a work in progress if your writing it. Lets see how I do here. I am currently not married. I have been. I have 3 kids, and 3 step kids. (You divorce the wife not the kids) from the 6 kids they have given me 7 grand kids, None live close to me. The closest being 2 and half hours away. I value them highly as I believe everyone should value their kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am back in Sarasota, FL. Looks like I am just trying to make a life as most people try to do. I am looking for a nice settle quite life with someone that is still exciting and fun with things to keep us both enjoying our selves. See we can find interesting and fun things to do everyday in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oh lots of things. I like to think I am good with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really dont know. I have never been told. I would think now its because they have been too polite to mention it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I am SCI FI mostly. But I always like a well written book. And yes I have read the classics, while some don't really do anything for me Moby Dick as an example others I like. Shakespeare for example. Movies I love and am a movieholic. I rather watch comedy, action adventure, but I do like them all. Food I am not picky but I grew up around restaurant people and good cooks so I like it to taste good. But I will try all sorts of new things. I have noticed that the taste run along Cuban (of Course) Italian and Asian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hope
Family
Friends
love generated by those people (You really do feel it)
Something to do
and a good cup of coffee in the morning. (Harder to get then you think)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Friends, Family,and the foolishness people get themselves into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oh way to many different things to even think I am only doing one of them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If someone really thinks it private why would they make it public here?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
IF and its big IF:
you want to talk.
you want to tell me about things around town.
if you ever want a mans point of view.