Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ponypancakes

27 F Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:30am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sort of joke-making, hard-working, logical person who makes a concerted effort to have good personal relationships. I can be somewhat passive and enjoy figuring out a good challenge, which makes me super excited about letting things happen the way they will and navigating them as I go. I'm perpetually enthralled by things, which makes me kind of like a kid.

I just moved from the middle of nowhere, Oakland, to right in the heat of it all, Oakland. I want to find some good Oakland people to hang out with! (and yeah, SF people too)

In general I value good connections over specific relationship types, so if you think we might get along, say hey and we can let the details of how we relate to one another just sort of work themselves out. I'm open to friend things and casual hookuppy things--and yeah, more romantic-type relationships for sure, though I feel like that never pans out with internet folk. prove me wrong if you want!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
falling in love with the looks of strangers on the train. thinking in depth but not committing. trying to make you laugh. starting stuff; occasionally finishing. biking everywhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
low standards & high expectations
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All media favorites tend to be funny, surreal, frenetic, child-like.

My favorite category of these categories is definitely music. I like Radiohead, Wilco, Deerhoof, Tom Waits, Steely Dan, The Knife, Kanye, Dirty Projectors, A$AP Rocky, Ween, Bjork, The Talking Heads, and a lot more. I'm wanting to go to more shows. Bonus points if you're into music too!

I can't sit still through a whole movie, generally. I like them when I do. Favorite shows lately are Twin Peaks, Bob's Burgers, and House of Cards.

I am weird about food. Obsessive about textures. Offended by mushrooms. Have broken off ties with candy. (I had a problem)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
nature time, some good music, a pony or two, a problem to solve, and someone to laugh at my jokes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where do we go when we die? is there a god? why does grandma keep her teeth in a jar by her bed? what is the point of life? is happiness or fulfillment a worthier goal?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
falling off a horse. This is actually often 100% true
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
pervert
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
dooo it