Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Phoenix, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 3, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Animal welfare advocate (not activist) with an insatiable appetite for sincerity of conviction, passion of heart and freedom of spirit. Independent lady but not a feminist; healthy; outdoorsy; comfortable in my own skin; broad-minded; ponderer; philanthropic; and always opting for that less traveled road.

While I'm not specifically looking for the "right one" at the moment -- rather, enjoying the organic element of a fun, compelling, cerebral and sexually savvy individual -- I'm open to the possibility.

Anyone up for hitting a bucket of balls?

Nature and awareness are my "religion." Nothing dogmatic or organized about it.

Since it's a very common request on profiles, I can dress up in heels and a short skirt, then dress down in a baseball cap and jeans. I can also outdress, overdress, rock a sundress and dress to impress. Oh, and let's not forget undress.

I enjoy wearing heels (often), which puts me hovering at 5'11"-ish (sometimes taller depending on the outfit and activity). Just putting that out there so there won't be any misunderstandings.

Dancing runs through my veins; while I'm no professional, I do crave it on a regular basis.

You're passionate about making a difference with your voice and your choice, kind, welcoming of change, self-sustaining, able to invest in your emotions, perhaps a bit whimsical and have a relaxed energy. Add in a generous serving of edginess, and we have a winner. :)

Desire to engage in deep, meaningful conversation is an important plus.

If you hunt, fish (even catch-and-release) or otherwise harm animals, we're not a good match.

I welcome your hello with a message rather than a wink or just adding me to your favorites -- I'm very approachable and expect at our age we can hold a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.

"I feel monotony and death to be almost the same." ~ Charlotte Bronte
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
spontaneity, mindfulness, playful sarcasm, eating an entire large pizza by myself :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eye contact in conversation, friendliness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most interesting book: Biophilia.

Comedies, indie, intrigue.

Music taste is all over the board.

Other faves include:
bookstores, yoga, kickboxing, dirty martinis, farmers markets, amusement parks, camping (yes, in a tent!), fields of sunflowers, dark chocolate, cooking, community service, billiards, board games, baseball, philanthropy, live music & comedy clubs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books, music, humor, awareness, mountains, kale.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why so many 20- & 30-somethings message me. Should I be flattered or frightened? ;^)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Reading magazines back to front.

Vanilla is for ice cream ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please be...
~ socially conscious
~ an animal lover
~ altruistic
~ know how to tip
~ chew with your mouth closed :)