Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

poohbear000

51 Chickamauga, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like someone who will socialize with friends but would also be happy just hanging at home. He needs to have a sense of humor and like to laugh and have fun. Someone who would be willing to dine with friends or go to a family function. I enjoy most things outdoors. I love to sit around a campfire or hike a new trail. I enjoy cookouts with friends, 4 wheeling and swimming. Not much on sitting around and watching TV unless I'm watching a good movie or Ga football. Looking for someone who enjoys being outside and being active.
Now about me.....I'm very loyal and I value loyalty in others. I enjoy time with my friends, alone or as a couple. A good night for me would include dinner out and some live music. I do have a serious side. I have a teenage son who I enjoy spending time with when he allows. haha I am recently divorced and moved to my own apartment. I am enjoying establishing my own home and learning to manage my life independently. I am thankful for my life experiences so far and looking forward to new experiences. I've been at my job for nearly 16 years and I enjoy it very much. Now enough about my serious side...I love to laugh and love a good joke. I'm very laid back and easy going. I also like to hang out around the house especially outside. In the cooler months I love to sit around a fire and have a beer or two and just talk or listen to music. My style is very casual, usually flip flops and shorts in the summer and converse all stars and jeans in the winter. But when needed, I also clean up very nice. haha Right now I'm just looking for someone to hang out with and start as friends. If it should grow into something more, that would be great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just working out about 5 times a week. Trying to be a healthier person. I actually enjoy it. Not a fanatic or anything and believe me, I'm not trying to be perfect. Just want to live a long happy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people feel comfortable and if I get a good laugh out of them, it's even better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read...mostly romance novels. My favorite shows are comedies and I love 70's and 80's music. My all time favorite food would be Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water...my toothbrush...my pillow (lol)...music...coffee and my kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to be when I grow up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for a band to see or hanging out at a friends house.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would be compatible.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!