Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

poohie12

47 M Hucknall under Huthwaite, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi i am new to this site so bear with me, i am a bit rounded around the edges, i am a creative guy love music art write my own songs ish lol, play guitar badly i might add. I like film fave being oh brother where art thou, I like a challenging chat like people who have opinions and want to share them but are equally willing to listen to others, like goin to art galleries theatre love going to gigs which I've really got back into recently, like being outside so walking out is always good. Would love to travel more. But happy staying in also DVD bottle of wine etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work work work LOL no not really that hard like my job in
special ed as a tutor in arts.
play guitar and like to record my own stuff, erm film arts etc all cool
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening sensing people got a good sense of whats right and wrong dont like cheats.i love being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
bit loud sometimes lol but jolly have a smile for everyone
but do have a serious side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
oh brother where ar6 thou
the wasp factory Ian banks
songlines bruce chatwin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, they dont live with me but they know im here if you know what i mean.
my guitar
ipad lol
clothes

thats about it Im a simple bloke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
future
writing lyrics,wondering why they are rubbish lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching the telly or playing my guitar sat with the cat.
maybe a night out with a mate, a meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got a tiny bald spot, shhhhhh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile you want to have a chat,
find out a bit more about me would be glad to help
or just have a general natter.