Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 M Burnsville, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
To me Love and Friendship has no Distance!

I am very open minded, Attentive, I am modest, I will have your back in good and bad times, I am willing to try most anything. I am very responsible and thoughtful. Communication is very important to me, I am romantic, very Intimate and desire to share that with someone who appreciates it. I really appreciate the small gestures people do For me. I am easy to get along with, fun, funny, have a excellent sense of humor and love to laugh till hit makes me cry, just love summer and being on the water or near it . I joined to meet others and not play head games, So only serious minded people . I enjoy listening to what others have to say.
I'm looking to meet other people with similar interests, You must be thoughtful, willing to try new things. Have a open mind, a great sense of humor is a must. Also just be yourself around me as I enjoy that better then hiding your true self. You must also be a positive person and be open to any relationship that we may develop. I love to have fun and am always myself. I consider myself to be very sensual, very caring, romantic when I need to be. I really do think of others first. I am here to meet woman who are serious in meeting and not chit chatting on here or
By cell for weeks.
I have met some great people on here and made friends as well and will continue to do so till I find the right one.

Things I do for fun:
Bike, Bowl, Dance, Jet & Water ski, Swim, Jog, Walk, Shop sometimes, Water parks, Amusement parks, Comedy clubs, Dine in and out, Wine tasting, Tennis, Beach Volleyball, Travel, Watch some sports, be with family, house parties with friends, hanging at my pools. etc.

My perfect evening:
I want anyone who is out with me to know that it is ok to show me how you feel in the moment, words and any type if affection are good, I will not judge you on what you say to me at anytime or think anything less of you. Sometimes I think that others feel they have to wait later in knowing someone before they can talk about things, not with me. A evening in or out where we can here each other talk and get to know each other, make each other laugh and or get more intimate if we feel sparks. I am open to doing anything . I love trying new places and things.
What I’m doing with my life
Exercising, enjoying my my new vehicle, traveling a little bit more.
I’m really good at
Being organized, Commuicating, hugging, being attentitive , Being punctual, Making others laugh, Being goofy when need to be, Dancing, Bowling, Following through on things, being there for others in good and bad times and being financially smart.
The first things people usually notice about me
My great sense of humor and personality. I make others feel welcome around me.
I have been told many times how great my Voice sounds
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not much of a book reader, I stick to the news, newspapers, magazines and the internet for info. T.V. : 60 Minutes, New Hawaii Five-0, Parenthood, Two and Half Men, Army Wives, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, 2 broke Girls,Tanked, New Dallas, Sullivan and Son, Big Brother, Under Cover Boss, I love so many Movies to Mention. Music: My favorite band is Tom Petty and I have been to many concerts in my past of very famous singers and or bands. I like a wide variety of music except country and heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
My pools
Many more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, keeping in shape, Who I will meet and click with.
Why people lack communicating. Why people say things on their profiles and do not back them up. Wonder why so many people put looking near me instead of located anywhere, broaden your horizons, anything can work out if you want it bad enough.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or catching up on errands, hopefully on a date and or with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Making my partner really happy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you have a great sense of humor, fun, funny,have a great personality, loves passion, Is romantic, caring, easy to get along with and responsible, then I would love to hear from you .😉