Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

poolguyasaurus

44 M Warwick, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very a very dependable and loving guy, was married 19 years, now on my own looking for a fun and caring partner. I have a work hard and play hard mentality, good sense of humor, sometime a little sarcastic, but a little quiet and shy at first. I would like to find a fun, sexy, lighthearted woman to spend time with and get to know better. Someone with energy but not pushy. I like to laugh and not take things to seriously. I like outdoor activities, but have no problem snuggling inside on a cold night. I like a couple beers after work, but I don't like to be drunk, so the drinking often check is a little misleading. I do smoke, but I am trying to switch to e-cigs. Basically, I want a sweet, loving girl to spend my life with is my goal. I am not fond of gold diggers and hypercondriacs. I have four boys, 1 is 25, the rest are under 18.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as much as possible, putting my life back together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I clean up after myself, cook, do my own laundry. I am a good driver, have CDL. I can fix things, but I'm not a mechanic. Trivia, I'm full of useless knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hazel-green eyes. I hope anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't follow to many TV shows. I'll watch Family Guy, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, I like history channel and A&E stuffed. For music, I like a lot of genres, but I'll always be an 80's guy at heart. I like goodfellas, casino, Shawshank Redemption,Scarface,The Wall,Breakfast Club,The Doors , many more, just ask me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, my kids, car, money, love, coca cola. Not necessarily in that order. Lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I'm spending time thinking of answers to these questions, lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't seem to have a typical Fri. night, sometimes I work late, other times I seem to enjoy take out and relaxing. Would like to go out and play pool or darts, but haven't in a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch Shameless.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have not finished constructing this profile yet, but if u find me interesting I would like to hear from you!