Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

poolshark0407

30 North Brunswick, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, passionate, ambitious and crazy! Yup that's me in a nutshell. I'm extremely energetic and tend to put others before myself, makes sense being that my career requires just that. The rest you can discover on your own. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a father to 2 amazing children who are my number one priority in life. Aside from my kids I own my own personal training company and I am currently saving toward opening my own gym. I'd be happy to answer anything else you'd like to know :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping fit, solving problems, being methodical, helping others and inspiring people, making people smile and playing my guitar/writing songs, karaoke!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes are typically always pointed out first, then my abs or tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books that teach valuable life principals, sales/self improvement and career related books. Im a sponge and love to learn, no disrespect to fiction novels but they just aren't for me.

Im into any kind of music that appeals to my mood mostly rock and rock acoustic, sublime, stp, stone sour, sick puppies, crossfade, and Billy Joel are among my favorites but there are so many more genres and artists that I love. Music is food for the soul!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my son, music, fitness, my dreams and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always thinking of ways to continuously improve my life and my business day after day. Planning the next big thing in life that will propel me forward
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with family or friends. I'm recently single so I haven't really been out on a Friday night in quite some time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to sing along to boy bands when I was younger... and maybe I still do :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You take care of yourself, you are passionate about life and have goals. You have or are ok with tattoos. You have a job or you're at least doing something productive with your life :-) be able to hold a conversation. Not looking for someone who goes out gets drunk and has to apologize for all the things she can't remember she did from the night before.