Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pootsonnutes

23 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
like to think I'm the kind of person where if you see me and I don't have a big smile on my face you should probably ask me what's wrong. I'm a strong believer in the idea that the only point to life is to enjoy yourself and have as good a time as you can without harming anyone else, unfortunately this means my responsibilities can get a little neglected when something more entertaining pops up but I'm trying to get better with that.

My idea of a good time covers a pretty broad spectrum, one second I can be perfectly complacent with sitting in a dark room, wearing trackies and not moving for hours whilst I plow through a few seasons of whatever show I'm watching to then skating or jumping around with a friend until my legs stop working and I believe nearly everything is better when you have someone with you. Also not entirely against a boogie every now and then but clubs aren't my thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying animation at uni while working as a paintball referee and running a German street food market stall with my 3 house mates.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games and procrastination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aaaaand the beard is gone again, so the seedy ass mo' i guess would now be most noticeable? I'd change my picture but you know, I can't really be bothered.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy, Choke, Brave New World, The Hobbit
Movies: Almost Famous, Fight Club, Snatch, Moon, Empire Records, Ghost In The Shell, Princess Mononoke and more.
Shows: Game Of Thrones, Better Off Ted, Generation Kill, Archer, Black Books, Futurama, Adventure Time and more.
Music: Queens Of The Stone Age, The White Stripes, RJD2, Black Keys, Mos Def, Eagles Of Death Metal, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club and more.
Food: Chicken! (and dumplings. Tasty, tasty dumplings.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Video Games
Comics
My Bike
My Skateboard
Nice coats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome cybernetic body parts would be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything from partying, playing something with friends or getting an early night for work the next day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why not?