Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pooyaz

22 Perris, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Pooya. Yes that is my real name. Just looking to see where this site takes me. Much more can be discovered through message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from UC Irvine as a Chemistry major. Looking to get into medical school eventually, to become an internal medicine doctor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Writing
-Acting (used to be in theater now I make skits for my satire club)
-Open to trying new things always
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Games of Thrones, House of Cards, Archer, Parks and Rec, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

Movies: Comedy, suspense, action, drama, and documentaries.

Music: A little bit of everything. Key names are Foster The People, Coldplay, Notorious B.I.G., Tiesto.

Food: Family got me to embrace Persian food. Riverside got me to embrace Mexican food. UC Irvine got me to embrace Asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family 2. Pursuing an education. 3. Wallet. 4. Cell Phone. 5. Ipod 6. Student loans...because without that number 2 would not be possible!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future is a big one. Again, a lot more can be discovered through message.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends, studying, or spending time with family. Friday nights shouldn't go wasted!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now that wouldn't be private now would it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me