Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pop4474

27 M Lake Forest, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmm... I guess I should tell you what I’m about. I’m a super laid back guy who's always joking around, rarely should I be taken seriously... I’m actually kind of a romantic, but it sometimes gets overshadowed by my tough guy exterior. I've often been told I'm very mature for my age. I work a whole bunch so finding free time is hard to come by, but when I do I like going to the mountains to go camping or trying to corral the guys for a random road trip...I love sports like basketball, football and MMA (Lakers & Packers Ohh Yea! :P) I really enjoy working out, I often run and have recently been training jiu jitsu. Trying to keep the mind and body as strong as possible. I think that's from Karate Kid.. oh well...

I graduated college about a year ago and was fortunate to get a job right after graduating. Family and friends are very important to me. I still love to swing by my parents house for dinner. I don't have a twitter or facebook so don't bother trying to look me up stalkers! lol I'm currently rent out a house with a couple of roommates. Its a pretty big place and we throw BBQs all the time.

I'm sure there is more but I'm done rambling. If you want to find out more feel free to hit me up! :D
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working as a manager for a computer IT firm. It keeps me very busy and so free time is hard to come by.
I’m really good at
Im a good listener, most people these days are just waiting for a chance to speak rather than a chance to listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
My freakishly tall viking stature or that I look like Sheldon from Big Bang Theory lol :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movie:
Goodfellas. Martin Scorsese is one of my all time favorite directors. Close 2nd - The Big Lebowski.

Favorite TV Shows:
GoT, Homeland, Dexter, Its Always Sunny, Weeds, South Park, Eastbound & Down, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire any many more...
The six things I could never do without
-My phone
-My car
-My wallet
-Coffee
-Friends & Family
-Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future where all this will eventually lead to... or boobies.

I'm a deep thinker obviously. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
I guess hanging out with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was in a community play when I was little. I was one of those goofy looking midgets with tie-dye suspenders who dance like stroke victims in the Wizard of Oz...ugh...lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk and get to know me, im the real deal baby! :D