Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pop_rock_1992

22 F Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Melanie and people would describe me as a fun and crazy person (which I agree) but I have more qualities than that; and I have flaws as well lol If you want to know more, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Vanier College in Communications; now I'm currently studying at LaSalle College for hotel management. If you wanna know what I want to become from that program, here are a few answers: I want to have my own restaurant and comedy bar, I want to have my own hipster looking hotel with a comedy bar inside (never seen one right)?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh
being random all the time (lol)
cheering my friends up when they're down
saying things as it is
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and how cute I always look
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
At first, I hated to read but now I like it little by little...

one of my fav. movies that I've seen recently is "Pitch Perfect" ( it was hilarious...so you know now that im into comedy movies)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
my laptop
comedy shows
making people laugh
friends again (because my friends have always been there for me whenever i needed advice)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
making people happy
finding love (been unlucky)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with family, friends or at home (sometimes ill go and watch a comedy show)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a stand-up comedian and many people are surprised to learn that about me check out my youtube channel: Melanie Assaff
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in knowing me :)