Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

popaganda

26 M Stockholm, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Unknown
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 19 year old student who works in Seven Eleven some weekends. I live in Stockholm. Like music a lot. Favorite bands are Arcade Fire, Broken Social Scene, Muse and Kent. I'm singlelooking for friends, maybe more :)

19-årig student i Stockholm. Social, kul, kreativ, gillar musik. Favorit band är Arcade Fire, Muse och Broken Social Scene

I am social, weird, and maybe fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I studie and work in the weekends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can play a lot of instruments.

The instruments I play best is piano. Maybe because I'va being playing since I was 2 yars old ..lol

I can also play the guitar, bass guitar, drums, mandolin, keyboard, xylophone, harmonica and recorder (flute).

Multi-insprumentalist I guess...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very social. Talk to people all the time and a lot of people "know" me or someone who knows me. Kind of scary sometimes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Russians! I love russian literature

Movie - I love Jean Renoir's movies

Music - Mostly alternative music like Arcade Fire, Muse Brocken Social Scene, Kent

Food - Vegetarain
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MY PIANO!!! Would die without it :( I don't know, I'm not a materialist
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not all the time but sometimes I think of what would happend if I have doen another thing in the past, where would I be now... things like that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with some friends, meeting people or probably on a consert
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Like it said in the horoscope, you have many friends but no best friend
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because I want you to