Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

popcorn1943

70 F Millbrae, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Outgoing friendly and extremely easy going woman seeks social man who loves to do activities such as dancing, going to movies and visiting with friends. I am well established and independent both socially and financially and you should be too. Looking for love and romance based on a relationship built on a strong friendship foundation. Comedians may apply! I love men that make me laugh and all types of humor
(except for the really course and mean-spirited) are ppreciated.

I am seeking a man with values similar to mine-integrity, loyalty and honesty who wants to have a partner to do fun activities with. I am also young at heart and still very active and would like someone who is physically fit for his age and interested in doing things that are physical in nature. If this sounds like you then please send your pic and we can see where things go.

I enjoy day trips. Going to Monterey or the gold country and watching the sunset on the beach are examples.

I am NOT interested in replies that are wanting one-night stands or mind games or men seeking affairs, So please, be respectful and don't reply if that is what you are seeking.
What I’m doing with my life
i am just living one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Iam a good dancer some people have told me. i like to dance swing.
The first things people usually notice about me
no one has very told me.i would say my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books i dont read all that much . i like all kinds of music but rap.food i like all most kinds
The six things I could never do without
There are so many things i could never do without but i guess the most inportant ones 1. Health2.Family3.Friends4.Cholate5. love6.beautful trees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what is happening in this world of ours. If i will ever met some one i want to spend time with
On a typical Friday night I am
ON a Friday night iam out with my girlfriends at a movie or dinner or both or home watching a old movie and eating popcorn
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 63–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if my proflie interests you.