Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

popculture_geek

31 M Saint John, New Brunswick, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a self described "geek" and proud of it, I love movies, comics, boardgames with friends. I like to get out and eat at new places and go to local farmers markets. I like craft beer and on Wednesday nights I can be found at BigTide drinking some good local brew and doing average at their trivia night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT in a training roll, this lets me travel at times to new and interesting places. Last summer I went to FanExpo in Toronto, followed by 3 weeks in Manila and then a few days in Tokyo. I'd love to go back to Tokyo and spend more time there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing small mundane things about movies and TV that nobody else seems to know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes wear a bow-tie
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow, I don't know, there are so many of them, for Favorite movie I'd say Ferros Bueller's Day off, I can watch that movie over and over. Books, I loved World War Z. Music, I have a pretty wide taste, everything from "The Beatles" to "Rob Zombie".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My smart phone, the internet, movies, maybe I will come back to this one, my kidney, air and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Movies, TV, good craft beer, maybe brewing some beer. Also wine sometimes. Boardgames, photography.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to put together a board game night with friends or going out to the movies. Maybe going out to eat. I try to keep busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a blog about my life, read it at www.thisoldkidney.com, I spill a lot of the beans there. I had a kidney transplant 2 summers ago and because of this I had to move back home. Now that things are a lot better going to move back out in the next few months.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything in the above write up sounds interesting to you.