Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClickRobot

31 M Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A wise frog once told me that all I'd ever need is to be nice and friendly. Then he tried to sell me a bottle cap. It was a confusing time, but the lesson has mostly stuck.

Frequently a little nerdy, often goofy, sometimes funny, intermittently bearded, usually reserved, but on balance pleasant to be around.

Also pinko liberalism and feminism are yes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I help make software for home care and hospice agencies, which feels (and pays) better than making reports for call centers did.

In my spare time, I enjoy games (board and video), good beer, riding my bike, wandering around the Highlands, and trying to avoid being like other people that I can't stand who do those things.

Also laundry. Always there is laundry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Retaining trivial knowledge. Jokes that nobody else gets. Dr. Mario.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cryptonomicon, Snow Crash, pretty much everything by Neal Stephenson actually, Good Omens

Movies: Hackers, Rounders, Bloodsport, Goon, The Avengers, Speed Racer

Shows: Adventure Time, Futurama, MST3K, Star Trek: TNG, Steven Universe, The Chris Gethard Show, Broad City

Music: Bomb The Music Industry!, The Weakerthans, Frightened Rabbit, anything Doomtree, particularly P.O.S., Lemuria

The only deal-breakers I've found as far as food are cilantro (gross) and very hoppy beers (double gross). I came back from Cincinnati with a particular fondness for their native chili, and I've been trying to expand my knowledge of the Sushi world with mostly delicious results.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A place to relax by myself.
Constant internet access (at least not for long).
Honey Nut Cheerios.
A lot of other things that aren't particularly interesting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Riding my bike, the near future, the far future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being drunk, quite probably in the Highlands.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am severely ticklish. Also there are a bunch of ska bands missing from my favorites list.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to do something fun together. Left to my own devices, I was and remain a pretty indoor kid, but I've been trying to make a point of trying new things, and good company is always appreciated.

You want to exchange recommendations. I love introducing people to things, and I'm absolutely delighted when I find something I haven't seen before that I can dive into.

I'm also good if you need something off a tall shelf. I probably won't be able to fix your computer though.