Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

poponick

28 M Chapel Hill, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm about to start nursing school at Duke. The program is really intense but I'm really looking forward to getting to it. I'm also working part time in group homes for people with autism and developmental disabilities. I used to run one of the homes but had to resign that position to go back to school. I also play Kickball which sounds childish, but is awesome and way more competitive than I thought.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to rename this section things I think I'm really good at. In general i tend to be decent at most sports. I used to be good at chess but I haven't played in years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard my smile and my eyes, neither of which I think are all that extraordinary but hey I'll run with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a huge reader but i'm currently working on the Inheritance series, I love Da Vinci, and Angels and Demons but the third book just fell short.

Movies: The Fifth Element, Resident Evil series,

Food: I really like trying new things, but the number one all time food is and will always be Ramen. I almost always have emergency ramen for those bad day.

Drink: Favorite drink should also be a section. If I'm drinking cocktails I'll take a whiskey ginger or a white russian. Wine is pretty much any red. I'm not a beer snob but I don't understand paying for crappy beer that I wont enjoy. I'd really rather just spend a few dollars more and actually enjoy what I'm drinking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends (I count them as 1 because close friend are pretty much family)
My Dog (she is my baby)
Eagles Games (can make or break my sunday/monday nights)
Good Wine (and bad wine for that matter because how can you tell if something is good if you haven't had the bad)
My Laptop
A goal in life: I like to be working towards something, it always makes life more enjoyable. That doesn't mean I work all the time just that I like feeling like I have a purpose to what I'm doing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the Eagles will do this season which so far is not that great

I'll probably start thinking way too much about class soon
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something to do and if all else fails I'll cuddle with my puppy (who is now 2 haha) and relax at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to pace around while brushing my teeth
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This may sound really mean, but I'm not really looking to meet up with people just to be friends. I hope that doesn't turn people off, I'm just trying to be honest. I'd like to chat with people and see if that ends up in a date and then who knows.