Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

poppamikeg

38 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born in Texas. Raised in Southern California. Back living in Texas. It's hard for me to describe myself in a few sentences. I lived in Southern CA for 22yrs. Just moved back to San Antonio. I guess if I had to here's the cliff notes. I generally like to do outdoor stuff. Hiking, playing golf, camping, offroading etc. I'm Kind, loving, giving and a taker. I'm funny and brutally honest to a fault sometimes (the truth hurts) I have a theory that you never say anything bad, just at the wrong time. I've been described as the "nice guy". I've also been called a few things else ;)I like the '99,'03,'05,'07,'14 NBA Champions San Antonio Spurs.Basketball,Tennis, Softball, Mountain biking, Golf, Books,The great Outdoors. I listen to John Mayer,Gorillaz,Dave Matthews,Willie Nelson, Frank Sinatra, Sade, Garth Brooks, De La Soul,Coldplay, Otis Redding,George Strait, Stone Temple Pilots,James Brown,Vanilla Ice. Ludacris. Some of my favorite movies are Usual Suspects, From Dust to Glory, Super Troopers, Urban Cowboy, Blazzin Saddles, The Ringer, Strange Brew, Empire Records, Porky's, Animal House, House Party. Favorite TV shows are Curb your Enthusiasm, Family Guy,Entourage, Top Gear, Sportscenter, Trucks, How I met your mother. Recent books I've read are 48 laws of power, Tipping point, Da Vinci Code, 4 Agreements, English as a second ****ing language. Anything else, just ask...
I’m really good at
Being me. Which happens to be INTJ.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I guess. You tell me.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone
Family
Truck
Water
Movies
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Way too many things at once. Also .....Why do nice guys finish last?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Or family. Or watching Netflix. Or having a beer. Or all of the above at the same time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I constantly over think things and sometimes it bites me in the ass. Oh and I'm a sucker for women who wear glasses, oh and freckles.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think we might be a good match and want to know more :)