Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

poppopbob

26 Albany, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am a 26 year old woman that has a dog. I am a singer, a hiker and a traveler. I love watching movies and reading. I'm a bit of an introvert but I will never stop talking when I get to know someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at whole foods and I go to school to get my PhD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not to brag but I make awesome chocolate chip cookies and I can pull up random movie quotes on demand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, no one has told me what they notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, one of my favorite books is Slaughterhouse 5. Some other books I really like are Cat's Cradle, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, and I really like Stephen King books. One of my favorites is Alice in Wonderland.

I love action adventure movies like the Avengers, the Hunger Games, 28 Days Later, and Guardians of the Galaxy. I also like movies like Catch me if You Can, Death to Smoochy and Saved. I just saw Tusk and it was awesome.

Music, has a huge part in my life. I love classic rock, like the Rolling Stones, the Clash and Bruce Springsteen. I also love going to concerts...there is nothing better than seeing a really good rock and roll show

TV, I like Parks and Rec, Archer, Firefly and The Simpsons. I'm sure there are more but I can't think of any.

I also love the Podcast "Welcome to Nightvale"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never live without:
Coffee
computer
a good book
my family
my friends
and
my little dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, and what am I doing with my life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie with my family, hanging out with my friends, or reading. Recently I discovered reddit. So I am there a lot, love the no sleep subreddit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a middle name
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a recommendation for a good book or movie I should watch

Also if you could tell me why a raven is like a writing desk

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!