Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:42pm
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Join me for some good times, love and laughter??

THINGS I LIKE: outdoors, sunrise, strong coffee, wine tasting, Walking with or without my dog, kissing, skiing, kayaking, the ocean, a good storm, cooking, listening, travelling near or far, and kissing...

You will fill the empty place in my heart...I want to be in love again.
You are honest, kind and caring and have a zest for life
You are active and enjoy some of the same activities/interests and would introduce me to yours.
You are ready and willing to be in a relationship.
Major bonus points if you ski and kayak!

The kids are grown and turned out it's time for Mom.
I love a good sunrise and a strong cup of coffee.
I am as comfortable mucking out a barn as in the boardroom as in a fancy restaurant.
I've been known to sing at the top of my lungs in my car :) (who cares what the guy in the next car thinks!)
I am positive, honest, sincere, loyal, low maintenance and a great listener.
I am affectionate, have a huge heart, and smile and laugh a lot.
I am down-to-earth and easy to talk to.
I love to ski in the winter...kayak in the summer.(but not an athlete!)
I would love to cook a beautiful meal with you and talk and laugh over a bottle of wine. Thai is a specialty of mine.
I have started to travel in the last few years. Maui is amazing. How about Costa Rica? Where do you want to go?

I am told I don't look my pics are recent..really!
I want to meet you and get to know you.
Don't be shy to say hello. 
Good luck!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy every day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, singing, laughing, kissing...and being a mom , daughter and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music and will sing along to just about anything. I am not a big TV watcher but will catch up online on episodes of Grey's. Watch Food Network, HGTV. I read many types of books, a good mystery is great and something to learn from is too.
I love good food...especially Thai, Indian....willing to try almost anything. I am a great cook and need someone to cook for....YOU!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do for fun. Finding a great man to love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I Friday's I like to do something social but quiet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! on the internet...????
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a great person.