Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

poppyxaf

39 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Independent,confident,happy in my self-loves traveling,experiencing new things,seeing new places and meeting new people.
Very lucky as im one of those people who loves their job,Ive worked with children for over 20yrs and at the moment im living and working in Wanstead,East London-I have been in the East side of town for 14mnths and still dont really know many people and would love to meet some new people:)
What I’m doing with my life
Loving life at the mo,new job,new area,hopefully new friends,traveling(I did New York/Boston last Christmas,and did Iceland in Feb and Poland at the beginning of Dec)always looking for a great new place to visit!
This year is all about exercise,trying new activities like running,yoga and giving a personal trainer ago!
I’m really good at
Writing lists!!!!
Im agood listener(so ive been told),looking after people,baking and cooking and feeding people;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My bitter,twisted sense of dry humor and sarcasm.......Haha not really i guess physically my short red(not so red anymore have gone bk to my dark natural colour for abit) and hazel eyes along with my tattoo mayb.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE READING......Just saying!
My fav book of all time "To kill a mockingbird"
My fav writers include James Herbert,James Patterson,Stephen King,Patrica Cornwall,Harlan Coburn,Tess Gerritsen.
Movie wise im an 80s "John Hughes"baby
Breakfast Club,St Elmos Fire,About Last Night,Pretty in Pink,Wierd Science and other films including Die Hard films,Lord of the rings,the hobbit,I love old school.black.n.white horror films,my fave being "House on haunted Hill"with Vincent Price:)
I love going to see live music and living in London is great for that,musically im a rock chick who still loves Bon Jovi,Aerosmith,Led Zeplen,Prince,Foo Fighters,Hole,Paloma Faith,Fleetwood Mac,Scissor Sisters,Rod Stewart,David Bowie.....I listen to Radio 2(oh yes i do!!!)
I eat pretty much everything although there r some exceptions like Offal,Shellfish,Celery,Fennel and Marmite is the devils food!!
The six things I could never do without
My friends.
My Oyster card.
My Family.
My music
My Sim card.
My tounge ring(again feels wrong without it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Seeing my friends,wondering where i can.travel to nxt,new places to visit in London.......
On a typical Friday night I am
Hmmmmm...If not working id like to think i cud b out but as i dont know anyone here thats not happening at the moment,watch this space though!!;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 39–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your man enough to come say hello-I wont bite😉

Please no disrespect but if your under 38yrs old and want children,Im not the women for you!
Also if you are under 38yrs and you message me it shows me that you havent bothered to read my profile anyway........

If you are a happy,confident fella who isnt intimidated by strong,independent and confident women then you should defo apply:)

Looking forward to seeing whos man enough:)