Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

porridgemcgee

32 M Blacktown, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Croatian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me: 31, She 26, Loving couple seeking a bisexual girl to experiment with and have some fun with, maybe on an ongoing basis. xFunnyBunnyx is my girl :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am spending my energies running a business and playing sport on the weekend :) The business is expanding, so its taking more and more of my mental and physical energies. :( Loving spending time with the lovely xFunnyBunnyx
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots. Im a leader, pretty decent at reading people, I am also pretty handy with computers oddly! At the moment I am also having a very hot streak playing cricket, I am also really good at reading people Mentalist style :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Intellect and charm. Hahah! I guess really I would say combination of height and messy hair at the moment!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loved the song of Ice and fire, enjoy Jeffrey Archer, Wilbur Smith, David Baldacci....Love Game of Thrones, Burn notice, House, Dexter, Person of Interest, Castle, Firefly...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computers, cricket, Night time, friends, family and Pineapple! ( oh and my pooch!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, sport, future plans for business expansion...Probably need to think less hahaha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At least get a couple of drinks into me before plying me with this question :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a single bi girl that is into couples :)

Please dont try and ask us to break up or try and just see one of us alone. We are very much in love and looking to expand on what we have not replace it thanks!