Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

portagemi

56 M Portage, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a former high school teacher turned author/self-publisher. I love to travel and have been all over the United States and Canada, also lived in Sweden for a year. I am very friendly, have a positive outlook on life. I love meeting people and learning new things. I am extremely liberal and enjoy alternative lifestyles; in fact, I really like trans men (not in fetish way but respectful admiration).

I looking for a female or transgender man to explore whether we have a connection or not.

I love travel, college basketball and football, going to the theater, music, anything outdoors, but especially hiking, biking, long walks, swimming, camping, canoeing... cooking, TV, movies (mostly action adventure but also enjoy romantic comedies or good dramas), great conversations, politics, music and many other things. Most of all I like to learn and experience new things.

I am looking for a slender person to date and see where it goes. Hit me up if you want to know more, I am super friendly and caring.
What I’m doing with my life
I own a very small publishing company, we publish the two textbooks I have written.
I’m really good at
Conversation, friendship, compassion and tolerance of other lifestyles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love action/adventure movies, particularly WWII films, but also romantic comedies, theater, all sorts of music and LOVE Food. Casual dining out is one of my favorite pasttimes.
The six things I could never do without
My partner/lover, Michigan football and basketball, sex, cable TV, the internet and travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching my TIVO - some old movie, or college sports that I recorded earlier in the week, or some political show... If I had my druthers I would be hanging with someone I love
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–61
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you like talking about Sweden, transgender issues, politics or whatever.