Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:48am
Black, White
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name is Portia. I moved to NYC 8 years ago to attend school at FIT. I currently live in brooklyn and am drinking the kool-aid because I really love it here. I work for a jewelry designer and because its a small company I get to do a little bit of everything, which keeps it interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting to realize i'd love to be my own boss one day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
avoiding dirty dishes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My loud laugh and my good sense of humor. Oh and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can pretty much appreciate any type of music. Some favorties include purity ring, Kurt vile, king krule, meek mill, cut copy, crystal castles, biggie, kanye, best coast, shins, sia, YeahYeahYeah's, tame impala, warpaint, lil dragon, the weeknd, fiona apple, azaelia banks!

I watch a lot of garbage television but some of my 'less garbagey' favs are game of thrones, broad city, girls, walking dead, celebrity ghost stories, curb your enthusiasm, seinfeld, bad girls club (super garbage), polyamory, alaska the last frontier, and anything with wild animals.

I don't read books too often.
Don't hold it against me I am way cool in other ways :p

I love food and also really enjoy to cook. I am pretty adventurous and will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the beach
chicken wangs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My love/hate relationship with NY... if I should just buy a hut on an exotic beach and sell mai tai's & margaritas!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, knocking back a few drinks, enjoying some people watching and looking for the dance floor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I was a farmer

Anddd I own a ridiculous amount of absurdly colored lipsticks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down with the swirl

You are openminded and easy going.

You like to have ridiculous illuminati conversations