Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

portman126

30 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a passionate, intelligent, fun-loving guy. I try my best to make the people around me feel good. I love to travel. I'm a pretty funny guy and I'll always try to make you laugh!

I love nature and want to be outside as much as possible. Whether it be going camping, on a long hike, or going to the beach.

I'm someone who understands the importance of solid relationship, as my parents have been together for almost 50 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am going to school full time getting my degree in Political Science. I also work part time. Otherwise just having fun and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Intelligent conversation, helping others, adjusting the car stereo volume, unscrewing lids, parallel parking, fixing things after I have broken them, and making sure my friends and I have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard (my how it grows), my confidence and my humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, The Giver, Night, Fight Club, Game Change, and abashedly Harry Potter.
Movies: Requiem For a Dream, The Godfather, Spaceballs, Religulous, Philadelphia, I Love You Man, Life is Beautiful.
Theater: I grew up in a family that was very open to the arts. I enjoy a good show.
Music: The Beatles, Otis Redding, Michael Jackson, Ray Charles, Frank Sinatra, Journey, Radiohead, The Temptations, Aretha Franklin, Etta James, Ella Fitzgerald, 80's rock.
TV: How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Daily Show, Colbert Report, South Park, The Office, Parks and Rec.
Food: Thai, Indian, Italian, Brazilian, Mediterranean, Chinese, Korean, Street fare. I honestly love all types of food. I m willing to try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Really good food
Books
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we can provide services and resources to those who cannot afford them so they are able to succeed. Too many people turn to drugs and crime because they feel it is the only way to survive. We need to fix that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends having dinner or staying in to read a book or watch a movie. I've got great friends, who have not immersed themselves in Portland's drinking culture, who would rather stay in have a few beers, maybe some wine and talk or play a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda weird and nerdy, but in this town that's not such a bad thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your down to earth and want to meet someone new, you enjoy having deep political or philosophical conversations, or you like what you read and want to.