Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

portmicmichael

65 Greensboro, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a psychiatric nurse practitioner in private practice in Greensboro. I'm originally from Canada and have lived here since 1988. I have two grown children who live close. I've traveled extensively and would love to continue to explore the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My wife passed away 6 years ago after almost 29 years of marriage. I continue to work almost full-time and have a very rewarding and challenging job. I love travellng the world, weekend getaways or just working in my yard, sailing or just being outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making friends, what I do for a living, and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...everyone says my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love broadway musicals, especially Les Miserables and Phantom of the Opera, which I have seen many times.
I enjoy seventies and eighties music and I love reading on my kindle.
Food: little that I don't like. I especially enjoy thai, vietnamese, italian, burgers, and seafood.
I love the water and have sailed many times. Have taken courses on sailing and have experience in sailing boats.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my children
-my home
-my friends
-my enthusiasm for life
-desire to travel
-my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling and exploration...so many places I'd like to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever it is, I do not want nor like to do it alone!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would love to share what I have with someone special.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're an educated, pleasant, sane, and fun woman who would enjoy both sitting on the deck chatting or traveling the world. Would be a plus if you enjoyed sailing and please, no pets.