Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 18, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I am a friendly kind of guy. I am witty (though it seems everyone seem to think they are) and quick to laugh if you share my type of humor. I like adventure and get my kicks racing sailboats and skiing. I can be shy but once I get rolling (and it doesnt take much) it can be hard to shut me up, especially if you hit on something I am passionate about. I have tried, failed, succeeded, failed again, but I keep getting back up to try again
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? sounds like something my mom asks me if I have done something stupid!

I am working at a job I enjoy and find mentally stimulating. I am an estimator for a construction company specializing in healthcare. Its a challenge, but not how I define myself.

In my free time I race sailboats. This is something I am quite passionate about. For about 8 months of the year, any chance I get, I am out on the water. I sail competitively as a part of a team well as for fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been sailing since I was young and am pretty competent
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
During the non winter months, I usually am crazy tan. I promise, its from being outside, not a tanning booth!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites kind of depend on the mood! Right now, I am reading the Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Sherlock Homes stories and loving them. I dig adventure stories and especially sailing related ones. I have read everything Bernard Moitessier has written and recently re read the Hornblower series

As far as TV goes, I am deeply into Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones as well as Community, Parks & Rec and 30 Rock. I know there is a lot more good TV, but don't have the time to watch too much!

Musically, I like a lot of different music. Everything from classic Jazz to hip hop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Its been getting harder to ditch the smart phone. I know how rude it is to sit there in the company of others reading from my phone and avoid it, but it has become something I cannot go without!

The ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The same thing I do every night. Trying to take over the world!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at a neighborhood bar with some good friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I think that if I knew how to find the type of woman I am looking for I probably wouldnt be on a dating site!